Bestuur

Bestuur ChristenUnie Oost-Brabant
bestuur@oostbrabant.christenunie.nl

Voorzitter:  Marc Bruijn
voorzitter@oostbrabant.christenunie.nl

Secretaris: Magchiel Nieuwlaat
secretaris@oostbrabant.christenunie.nl

Penningmeester: David van Harten jr.
penningmeester@oostbrabant.christenunie.nl

Den Bosch: Bas Wolse
denbosch@oostbrabant.christenunie.nl

Helmond: Lodewijk den Breejen
helmond@oostbrabant.christenunie.nl

Algemeen: Albert Spijker

Algemeen: Gert Jan Lenting

----------------------------------------------

Webmaster/promotie: Ronald Sonnemans
webmaster@oostbrabant.christenunie.nl